I’m back! This time for good.

So, since it is still January (just) I thought now would be a good time to start a blog. I started one before… can’t remember the password to it, and so consequently can’t get back into it! But this one I hope to use a bit more. After all, it’s a bit quicker than writing a diary, and I don’t use nearly as much ink printing out photos to stick in it. 
As I am a Complete Fanatic about anything to do with wool, yarn and fiber, I imagine that that is what my posts will mainly be about, so after a year I can look back and see what I have achieved. I will probably be adding bits of my day to day life in here, and loads about my beautiful pets. 

xXx Love Kais xXx 

xXx Do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you! xXx

