Ok, well, I woke up at 5.45am. I cannot get back to sleep, I’m irritable and I’m sore. I can’t have painkillers for another two hours and it’s driving me insane. It’s half past six now… what does one do at half past six in the morning? It hurts to swallow so much but for some reason my mouth keeps filling up with water, so it’s ‘spit or swallow.’ Revolting either way. It is probably not going to be a good day. I want to go back to sleep. I made a hot water bottle so hopefully that will make me a bit warmer and more relaxed. I’ve already filled in a medical questionnaire and a PVG Scheme Update this morning, as well as finishing watching Masterchef. I can see my lovely spinning wheel calling out for me in the corner but I can barely glance at it without shuddering. The though of doing anything fills me with horror at the moment because all I can think of is paracetamol. Lovely, lovely painkillers. I just feel like I’m going insane from lack of sleep and pain. 😦 

Going to stick something on the laptop and hope I am snoozing at least until 8am. 

xXx Love Kais xXx 

xXx Do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you! xXx

