Hallo,

Some of you may know why I have not written for ages but there is a simple reason for that.

I AM IN GERMANY!

It has been a life long dream of mine to finally go to Germany and I am here. It’s truly amazing, although very tiring. My feet hurt soooo much! I am doing a language course in Cologne and I love it so much. I have lots of homework so I must get on with it.

I apologise for the lack of blogs but when I am back I will get the blogs back as soon as possible.

Tchuss!

xXx Love Kais xXx

4 thoughts on “

    • Thank you so much 😀 That’s such a lovely thing to do 😀 I will def. continue this when I have some more time in a couple of weeks, looking forward to reading more of your lovely blog too.
      Thanks once again 😀 xXx

xXx Do leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you! xXx

